THE INVISIBLE MAN!!!!

LUI BOLON IS ONE FREAK OF NATURE. THIS CHINESE ARTIST DISGUISES HIMSELF IN ANY ENVIRONMENT THAT HE WANTS. USING NO PHOTOSHOP AND NO TRICK PHOTOGRAPHY, BOLIN SIMPLY PAINTS HIMSELF. SOMETIMES CALLED THE CHAMELEON, BOLIN WORKS ON A SINGLE PHOTO FOR UP TO 10 HOURS AT A TIME, TO MAKE SURE HE GETS IT CORRECT, BUT HE ACHIEVES THE RIGHT EFFECT.  ON SOME OF THE PICTURES, I TOOK A COUPLE OF SECONDS TO FIND HIM. CHECK IT OUT FOR YOURSELF!!!! ENJOY!!!
LB

LB2

LB3

LB4

LB5

LB6

LB7

LB8

LB9

LB10

LB11

5 thoughts on “THE INVISIBLE MAN!!!!

  1. I dont know If I said it already but …This blog rocks! I gotta say, that I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    …..Frank Scurley

Leave a Reply

