CREATIVE MINDS COMBINED PRESENTS…

 

Evolution is probably one of the greatest miracles creatures in this world are able to do depending on the environment and surroundings they are put in. Watching my best friends doing this everyday keeps me going not just as an artist, but as a human being in this universe. I’ve seen OPM and every single one of his evolving states and it truly takes me to another level of astonishment and amazement. Analyzing his work unfold and everything it took to get there, inspires the fuckn shit out of me! Watch this and I hope it does the same to you!!! Shouts to my dude Nick as well for putting this together so gracefully. ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

